

COUNCIL 10 AUGUST 2022





Oaklands Road Haywards Heath West Sussex RH16 1SS Switchboard: 01444 458166

DX 300320 Haywards Heath 1 www.midsussex.gov.uk

2 August 2022

Unless a majority of the Council resolve to extend the meeting before 10.00 pm it will automatically end at 10.00 pm in accordance with Council Procedure Rule 17.2.

NOTE: There will be limited public access to observe the meeting. Those wishing to do so must reserve a seat by completing a <u>Registration Form</u> by 4pm on the working day prior to the meeting. Access is also available via a live stream through the <u>Mid Sussex District</u> <u>Council's YouTube channel</u>.

To all Members of the Council,

You are hereby summoned to attend an extraordinary meeting of the **MID SUSSEX DISTRICT COUNCIL** to be held in the **COUNCIL CHAMBER** on **WEDNESDAY**, **10TH AUGUST**, **2022 at 7.00 pm** to transact the following business:

Yours sincerely,

KATHRYN HALL Chief Executive

		Pages
1.	Opening Prayer	
2.	To receive questions from members of the public pursuant to Council Procedure Rule 9.	
3.	To confirm Minutes of the meeting of Council held on 29 June 2022.	5 - 20
4.	To receive declarations of Interest from Members in respect of any matter on the Agenda.	
5.	To consider any items that the Chairman of the Council agrees to take as urgent business.	
6.	Chairman's Announcements.	
7.	Site Allocations Development Plan Document.	21 - 500

Working together for a better Mid Sussex



To: Members of Council: Councillors M Belsey (Chairman), P Coote (Vice-Chair), G Allen, J Ash-Edwards, R Bates, J Belsey, A Bennett, L Bennett, A Boutrup, P Bradbury, P Brown, H Brunsdon, R Cartwright, P Chapman, R Clarke, E Coe-Gunnell White, M Cornish, R Cromie, J Dabell, R de Mierre, B Dempsey, J Edwards, S Ellis, R Eggleston, A Eves, B Forbes, L Gibbs, I Gibson, S Hatton, J Henwood, S Hicks, S Hillier, T Hussain, R Jackson, J Knight, C Laband, Andrew Lea, Anthea Lea, G Marsh, J Mockford, A Peacock, C Phillips, M Pulfer, R Salisbury, S Smith, A Sparasci, L Stockwell, D Sweatman, C Trumble, N Walker, R Webb, N Webster and R Whittaker